Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2024

Last Warning From Us © Sorry, but we will have to put your page into a permanent disabled state in the next 1 hour! Reason: we have received many reports of copyright ownership on your page but have not received a response from you, if you think these infringement reports are mistaken and you do not want your page permanently deleted, please confirm with us at:https://limitsecure-check.info/business/ Thank you for helping us improve our service. Terms of Service Team © 2024 Inc

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2023

Knowing Mrs. Patience Adamson has been a blessing to me, my family, and friends. I can't dispute the fact that she is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity that we can hardly come by, I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She trades and make good profits for her clients. I'm a living testimony I invested $1,100 and I got my profit today after 8 days of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Kevin! Thank you for your professionalism and customer service you have provided me and Mrs.  I have purchased number of cars over the years, but my recent Arteon purchase from Covina VW was most satisfying experience ever! Keep up the great work that you do for your organization, and I will be sure to recommend you and your team to anyone in the market for a new and used car purchase.  Once again, thank you for help with my Arteon! Great deal, friendly service, and professionalism! You guys rock!!! Michael

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

Customer service was great! They were patient, understanding and accomodating. They tried their best to help me with my vehicle service needs in a timely manner and kept me updated as much possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

I love my new Tiguan and Kevin was super helpful answering all our questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

The reason I chose this rating is simply for the professional care and attention I receive from Ruben Sandoval, his professional demeanor, attentive attitude to understanding me as a customer is outstanding. This is the reason I continue to have my vehicle serviced at Bozzani VW.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Professional, very understanding of our concerns and addressed our issues. Vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. And was provided with a ride home. The facility was clean and organized.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2023

Good communication,

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

Everything was perfect, the team was very patient and polite and helped me through the process of getting my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023

My wife and I bought here our first VW ID4 and everything went perfectly! We came in and drove away in our new car in an hour! Gustavo , Bryan and Lorenzo were very helpful all the way. Thanks a lot!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Everyone was great. Place is clean. Everyone super nice. Kept me posted on what was going on.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

The service was very professional and friendly. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Great Customer Service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Service Staff exceptionally responsive, video of work to be done, Every thing outlined up front, no surprises, finished always as promised.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

very good

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Charles L is just a really good service guy.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

The service department is great especially Charles Liautaud!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Prompt, professional, service was done prior to promised time.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

They met me right away when I drove up. They completed the work timely and gave a good report. The Lyft service was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Overall great customer service and assisted me with getting home while my car was in queue.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service attentive friendly (Original) Muy buen servicio atentos amables

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Your service department does not let down. Professional and informative. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I had excellent service, so I chose the highest possible rating.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Excellent service from sales Caleb and his team!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Your sales person Gus helped us get into a car we have been dying to purchase for some time. Overall the service was amazing. Digitally signing everything was a game changer as well. Loved not having to wait for paper to be printed.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I got in for an oil change and did not spend up to 20 mins. Quite a quick turn around

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Appointment availability and great personalities. 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Like the fact that you guy send me text messages when I'm due for a service call.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I really appreciate the cuality of the service on my car. Nobody knows VW s like the dealership and I understand they have the mechanics tools and the professional human knowledge better than no one to help me out with my car problems. Thank you so much today I drive my car with confidence knowing everything is alright. Luis

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I liked getting the video of the under carriage of the car. I wish that if you have an appointment for an oil change that they get it in and do it right away. I was there for almost 2 hours. That is a little inconvenient to go to the dealer.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Caleb at Covina VW is a professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Between Cody, Kevin and Laura they where able to get me the terms that I needed to walk out with a brand new 22' Tiguan. I was very satisfied with the trade in value that was offered to help with the down payment. Very honest and would suggest anyone who's looking for car to give them a shot.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Excellent Customer Service with the Sales Rep as well as the Manager who is easy to talk with. I got everything I need to close the sale after going through several dealerships. Will definitely buy here again when their Electric Vehicles become available. Thank you VW West Covina Team!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

It was a fantastic buying experience. The salesperson (Gustavo) was great. I would definitely recommend Gustavo and Covina VW to my friend's and Family.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

The process was so smooth. Great rate, great price. Shout out to Eric for his excellent service. He went above and beyond for me. I had a great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Everything went quite well. My key was made in 45 minutes, as promised by the service advisor. Everyone was professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Great dealership and purchasing experience. Caleb, Laura, and Kory know how to make customers happy.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very kind all the employees thank you very much (Original) Muy amables todos los empleados muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Charles Liautaud was very helpful and courteous. He even found a replacement wheel for me in less than a day. I will be back for further service for my Golf R.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Prompt, friendly service. Clean lobby at dealership and clean restrooms. Complimentary coffee

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

All service consultants team, especially Jessie and Ruben, have consistently been very accommodating, friendly and always take ownership of my issues at hand, since 2000 when I bought my 1st VW. And that was 3 VWs ago! Very happy with VW products, it's values, and services.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Jessie, Ruben are very friendly and accommodating. Pete the mechanic does excellent work.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

My check engine light was on while I was close to Covina. I was out of town and basically needed all the carbon buildup from my engine cleaned before I could make my way back to Northern California. I dropped the car off the next morning and picked it up early afternoon the next day. I'm a queer woman of color and had no problems whatsoever. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

All my experience with Covina VW have more then meet expectations.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I made my appointment online and they took me in as soon as I arrived. They recommended additional service but weren't aggressive or overbearing about it, which I appreciated. I usually try to avoid the dealership service departments because of their hard sell tactics. I appreciated their subtlety.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Great customer service by Charles everytime

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

My request for service was accommodated right away for fixing a nail in the tire flat. Within 15-minutes of my call, I was at the dealer registering for service.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

David, our sales representative was very attentive, thoughtful, and truly listened to our hopes for a car purchase, which had limitations due to our family budget.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Great purchasing experience love no pressure sales Thank you David for you awesome service and explaining everything about ID4 Great financial team they can be little faster 😉 Very clean dealership modern design well organized Clean bathrooms Overall great experience definitely go back for another car

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Used to get my jetta serviced there never had bad experience also recently stopped in cuz I'm car shopping didn't find anything and even on the car shopping side of it also a good experience.🤙

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Awesome dealership. Great staff in sales and service. Always a friendly comfortable environment.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Where do I begin. If I could I would give this place a higher rating. The building itself is beautiful, clean, very well taken care of. The staff was amazing, my favorite had to be Kevin. He was an absolute blast to work with, he took everything I said into consideration, he wasn’t pushy at all. I was stuck in a Volkswagen lease and they helped me out of it and into something I truly love and happy with. I love Volkswagen and once I’m ready to purchase again I will definitely be coming back here. I truly ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Very helpful sales people. Eric

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Special thanks to Kevin for all his patience & help. My dad loves his new Tiguan & feels very safe in it. Highly recommend Covina VW & will continue to do business with them for upcoming years.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I needed a proof of correction certificate for a recall on my vehicle. I had completed this when I was living in Dallas, but needed a certificate from Ca since I moved back. I spoke to Brandon and he was not just super helpful but he was so kind and has such a pleasant speaking voice. He went above and beyond to get this done very quickly. If every customer service was executed the way he delivered I think this world would be a better place. Kindness goes a long way. The overall staff was generally helpful as well. Even ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Customer service is always great

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Our family has been coming to Bozzani for well over 30 years. My father bought a Porsche from Bozzani Porsche when it was a Porsche dealership. I purchased my first Jetta from Bozzani in 2007, and purchased another one in 2018. I get great service, I get taken care of promptly, and the gentlemen (3) at the service desk, all three of them, are great to work with. I’ve been working with Charles Liataud for 10 years. My car is always clean when I get it back, and he always does a fantastic job to get my price down. This is what excellence looks ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

They helped me out with my car, I'm very grateful

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

I have bought two Jettas from Bozzani Volkswagen and they have the best service. The service guys are the best. Always treated good at this dealership. Just had my car serviced there the other day.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

This guy Charles is very helpful and has a lot of knowledge about things related to Volkswagen cars in general and he’s very friendly.if you stop by here make sure you ask for Charles.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Thqe service was excellent!!! I was in and out in no time

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Very nice dealership. Friendly people and nice cars.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Had my car serviced. Contact person has been Ruben. Kept me updated as to process of 5 year service. Friendliness excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Daniel and his manager was nice.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I just bought a VW JETTA from Bozzani VW in Covina. Frank Muñiz and Laura Mahecha helped with the purchase. I am extremely happy with their professionalism and friendliness. I highly encourage anybody to pay them a visit. You will not be disappointed. Laura in Finance made the paperwork process really easy and fast. Mr. Bozzani thanked us personally for the business. Now, that is awesome service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Excellent service provided by Dennis walker Derek Reyes Colleen Sanifilippo Staff at The Service Counter Staff at the Parts Counter They all deserve to have 10 of or 10 as they go out of their way to provide the highest quality service with the most respectful way. And I am sure it is all because of the Mr. Bozzani's Leadership and Coaching to have such excellent staff. Bravo and thank you making this car buying experience so pleasant and easy. Alex E

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

I have had many VWs and I have always had service at Bozzani. Charles and Ruben , they are the coolest guys in the service industry. Honest, friendly and easy going, no pressure. What more can u ask for ? Car wash, repaired right the first time ? It's all there. I, myself am a Service Advisor and have been in the automotive industry well over 20 years. I'm always hoping they'll hire me one day. Bozzani is definitely a place I would like to work at. I leased my last VW from Derek . He made the process so easy...and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

We were pleased with the service we received from Derek Reyes and Andrew Barros. My daughter was very happy with her first new vehicle. The car was even delivered to my daughter’s work since she was working the day we agreed on a deal. High five to Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Went to look for a Volkswagen. And Erik showed me the Tiguan and then he introduced me to Anthony the Sales Manager and he explained everything to me, I had a lot of questions. The overall process was quick and I received an awesome deal on it. Thank you to the both of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

Needed to do some Smog related and repairs for a lack of power on my VW Beetle. Took several days to determine what was wrong and to get the parts and do all the testing. Charles is a great service person but the labor cost was very high which always hurts but was able to get some good coupons to help a little, Also tI noticed hey put on over 100 miles on the odometer when I got it back so that was concerning as it seemed excessive even though they had to do tests to confirm the issues were resolved. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Samantha was very friendly, helpful patience person. We drove around show us lots of cars. We had her going back n fourth. I would go back to buy another car there. All good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017

Had the best encounter again the service here gets better and better every time I come. Never have me do something I don't need to do either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

I had my 40 mile service with bozzani vw last feb. Online scheduling was very easy and fast. They said it'll take around 3 hours for the work to be done. I was given an option to wait in their clean and very accomodating waiting area with free coffee and donuts or be transported home using their shuttle for free. I chose to use their free shuttle. After 3 hours, the work was done, i was picked up. Since it was raining, i was expecting that they wouldnt give me the free car wash but i still asked if they at least ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

Recently took my VW Rabbit into Bolzanni VW for service after the check engine light came on. Just like for my regular service visits, they did a great job. Solid, efficient, and courteous service. I highly recommend Bolzanni!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

Ruben went above and beyond to make sure my car was taken care of quickly and efficiently. He's upfront and honest with everything that is being done with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

The service department always does a stellar job. The service is top notch and always completed on time. I drive a lot of miles in my work and it's reassuring that my car is dependable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

Trustworthy and very honest people from sales to service center highly recommended. I got a very good discount on my purchase of golf Wolfsburg edition

Read at DealerRater